Fabulous Booklist Review for Natalie Tan’s Book of Luck and Fortune

““Infused with the flavors of Chinese cuisine and sprinkled with magic, Lim’s debut will be a treat for fans of Mary Simses, Ashton Lee, and Nina George. Her prose is infectious, with a cinematic flair. Readers will fall in love with Natalie, her multifaceted supporting cast, and the sights, sounds, and smells of San Francisco. This bighearted and deeply-felt story stirs together mourning, nostalgia, and the freedom of new possibilities.” ―Booklist

Source

Roselle Kaes